B.o.B - "Satellite" x "Bet I" (feat. T.I. & Playboy Tre)

The latest two songs to be leaked off of B.o.B's debut, The Adventures of Bobby Ray.  I personally prefer the prior track, but I'm still somewhat feeling the collab track with fellow Atlanta artists T.I. and Playboy Tre.  It definitely sounds like a track intended to chart, but it's not quite as good as "Nothin' On You."  Hit the jump for the official tracklist for the album due out on April 27th (the Lupe track is gonna be bananas).

1. Don’t Let Me Fall
2. Nothin’ On You (feat. Bruno Mars)
3. Past My Shades (feat. Lupe Fiasco)
4. Airplanes (feat. Hayley Williams)
5. Bet I (feat. T.I. & Playboy Tre)
6. Satellite
7. Ghost In The Machine
8. The Kids (feat. Janelle Monae)
9. Magic (feat. Rivers Cuemo)
10. Fame
11. Lovelier Than You
12. 5th Dimension (feat. T.I. & Ricco Barrino)
13. Airplanes (Part II) (feat. Eminem & Hayley Williams)
14. Higher (Bonus Track)
15. Mellow Fellow (Bonus Track)
16. Yesterday (Bonus Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment