Cosmo - Pieces EP

I posted the New Jersey emcee Cosmo's "Rugrats" track featuring Tunji of Inverse a minute ago, now here's the full project.  Also, be sure to check out his note to his fans.  Tracklist/Link after the jump:

1. Opening the Box
2. The Vibe

3. Take Me
4. Generation Lost
5. The Mind (Interlude)
6. Changes f. Jaylene Clark
7. Rugrats f. Tunji & Jaylene Clark
8. Ghosts on the Field

9. The Heart (Interlude) f. iCON the Mic King
10. Mind Readers (How Do I Know?) f. Substantial
11. Once Upon a Love
12. The Missing Piece
13. Fight
14. Connect the Pieces

Cosmo - Pieces EP

No comments:

Post a Comment